Tags

, , , , ,

Psalm 46:1 God is our refuge and strength, always ready to help in times of trouble. (NLT)

Child –  You learned a new term today – practical agnostic. This applies to a believer who ignores the One he believes in and tries to live on his(her) own until “trouble” strikes. He forgets that trouble surrounds him and that he is being protected from multitudes of attacks while foolishly thinking he is in charge.

Choose to live wisely, remembering that you are MIne. I desire constant communication with you. I created you for Myself and I long to fellowship with you as you go through your day. You have another day only because of My gift of love!

You were designed to walk with Me. I am ever present to guide and help you through all situations you will encounter. Seek Me for all decisions. I am ready to provide all you need as you acknowledge your dependence on Me.

Let Me be God in every practical sense in each moment of your day. All of life is a gift from Me. Enjoy this present by rejoicing in Me. I am both the Gift-giver and the Gift.

You are never alone. You are fully forgiven and fully loved. What more could you ever want or truly need? Let Me be your all in all. I am sufficient no matter what you may face.

Love you bunches,  Abba

Psalm 40:16; Psalm 37:23-24; Psalm 46:11

