Tags

, , , , , ,

Ephesians 2:18 “Now all of us can come to the Father through the same Holy Spirit because of what Christ has done for us.” (NLT)

Child – It is finished. Jesus paid the full penalty for mankinds’ disobedience inherited through Adam. Nothing more can be added to this payment and nothing less will make a person’s standing with Me secure.

Any hope built on personal goodness or works done in My name is futile. The cost of your redemption has been paid through My perfect will. Everyone must come to Me based on My completed plan, not on anything they think will make them right with Me.

Yes, the way is narrow, but it is My way. You don’t get to make the rules, I do. Never forget that I am God and you are not! I have provided the necessary pathway to Me. Your part is to recognize the inadequacy of coming to Me with anything other than Jesus’ blood. He provided His blood to cleanse you of your sins.

My plan will prevail. Accept it or reject it, it will prevail. Your choice will determine your eternity so choose wisely. Search the scriptures for yourself. See My great gift of love with your own eyes. Then choose to accept this gift and walk in the fullness of My love and joy.

I have done it all so the glory belongs to Me. Nothing other than acceptance of My gift will make you right with Me. Come, see and experience My complete and undeserved love. You are precious to Me.

Abba

John 19:30; Isaiah 64:6; Matthew 7:13-14; Ephesians 2:8-9; Romans 3:21-25

