Tags

, , , , , ,

Luke 1:38b “…let it be to me according to your word.” (ESV)

Child – This came true for Mary when her willingness to obey my Word allowed her to become the earthly mother of my Son. But these words can also be true for you.

What do you believe about Me and my Word? How do you interpret what I say to you through the Bible? Do you take it personally or just believe it is a historical lesson that you can accept or deny as you choose?

My Word is life to those who believe it. Don’t let doubt steal the truth of it for you. Read it. Meditate on it. Believe it. And accept the truth of it for you now in your present circumstances.

I AM your loving Father and I live to fulfill my promises to my believing children. Don’t let the enemy convince you otherwise!

Choose, like Mary, “to let it be to YOU” according to my Word. Prepare to be amazed!

Love you,

Abba

Psalm 119:105; Psalm 119:133