Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Acts 4:20 “We cannot stop telling about everything we have see and heard.  Acts 4:29b “Give us, your servants, great boldness in preaching your word.” (NLT)

Child -I am empowering you to be my witness to your world. Don’t be concerned about the how, just be glad for the assignment. My Spirit within you is teaching, guiding and enabling you to do all I expect you to do.

So rejoice in your task. Never dread the unknown for I am there and will lead you through it.

Do everything for My glory. Many are blinded by the enemy and cannot yet see Me as you do. Continue meeting with Me each morning and I will equip you for the tasks ahead.

With Me, all things are possible. Share what you have been given with a starving world. I will provide all you need when you need it. Choose to be diligent because the time is growing shorter.

Hang on child. The adventure continues.

Abba

Matthew 19:26; Philippians 4:13; Philippians 4:19; 2 Corinthians 4:4