Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Proverbs 16:3  “Commit your actions to the Lord and your plans will succeed.” (NLT)

Child – Just seek Me. I am leading and guiding as you direct your thoughts, plans and desires toward Me. I am your teacher as well as your Father. I love you and have the best for you – even to the small steps of each day.

Trust Me. I am not only enabling you, I am blessing you as you yield yourself to Me. Denying self isn’t easy for it takes trust in the one you are choosing to follow. I am worthy of your trust for I love you fully. I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you. I am your hope for today and for your future.

Don’t fear the unknown that lies ahead. Trust Me to hold your hand as you walk on new paths. You and I are a team. Pay attention to my voice as we go through today. You are blessed to be a blessing. What a privilege!

Love you,  Abba

Jeremiah 29:11; Psalm 37:5; Proverbs 3:5-6